Oh, for fuck's sake. Do we really have to continue to have this conversation? I mean, really. When are you people actually going to get it through your thick skulls that Obama is not Hitler, Stalin, or Mao. Seriously, no comparison. Get over it. But since you assholes insist on making the analogy I am going to respond one last fucking time.
Do you even know who Hitler, Stalin and Mao are? If Obama is comparable
to them then why can we discuss such issues freely on the internet?
Why are people allowed to speak out against him? Why has Fox News not
been shut down? Where are the camps and gulags full of those who oppose
him? Where are the mass graves of US Citizens? Oh, that's right, none
of that is happening. By comparing him to those men you are showing
not only a complete ignorance of history but are also insulting the
memory of those who actually suffered under those regimes. Just because
you don't like the guy doesn't make him Hitler. When Obama convinces
congress to vote itself out of power and give him supreme emergency
powers then slaughters 18 million people you can compare him to Hitler.
Until then keep your biased and naive mouth out of it. Sit back and
praise God that you really don't live in a fascist regime and realize
all the freedoms you do have. Stop comparing your first world problems
to people who actually suffered and died hoping for just a fraction of
the freedom you take for granted every day.
There, now grow the fuck up.
No comments:
Post a Comment