Pages

Friday, August 23, 2013

Oh For Fuck's Sake

So, on my own stupidity I actually went to "The Blaze" to read an article.  I know, I know, my own fault.  It was a stupid move and I should have expected to become pissed and thoroughly disgusted at the human condition.  Not to mention the growing stupidity that apparently runs rampant  throughout our nation.  Despite that, I continue to be surprised.


The article itself dealt with objections of some residents to an apartment complex deciding to become a gun free zone.  As you can imagine legions of the ill informed came out in force.  This did not surprise me.  What took me was the pure hatred that stemmed from the commentators.  Wishing rape and violence on the residents for living in a no gun area is not helping your cause.  It is making you look like the violent criminals.  Really, is it that hard to figure out?



We should start a kickstarter campaign to pay for criminals to rob that complex daily until they reverse their policy.  
Yes, lets.  Ok, so here is how this reads to a rational human being.  An individual doesn't support your world view instead of a rational discussion you propose to engage in criminal activity and expose innocent civilians to violence.  And you wonder why people think you are gun crazy lunatics?  Do you not see the disconnect here?  Do you not see that your words promote violence against others?  Furthermore, how can you say things like this and then claim that you are being attacked.  For fuck's sake, if you don't agree with gun-free zones then how about coming up with facts to support your opinion and create a rational argument.  


YOU MUST STOP YOUR BELIEF IN GOD OR MOVE. IF YOU BELIEVE IN TRIAL BY JURY THEN MOVE.   
How the fuck do you make that jump? Your apparent lack of knowledge involving constitutional law is astounding.  A private enterprise has decided that it does not want guns on its premises and somehow that is equatable to denying housing based on religion or political beliefs.  Seriously!!  I can't even fucking reply to that.


That kind of lease cannot be enforced. The Constitution is the law of the land not some lease.  
Oh, for fuck's sake!  You do realize that the Constitution applies to the government right.  The Constitution tells the government what it can and can't do.  Private enterprise are not beholden to uphold the second amendment.  Um, that's why gun-free zones exist.  Legally.  The lease is perfectly legitimate. Kind of like how leases can prohibit perfectly legal activities such as pet ownership and smoking.  Your property; your decisions.  Also why lots of private businesses have signs saying: "We have the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason."  Dumb ass.


You seem pretty smug about living in a Condo Complex where EVERYONE is unarmed, as far as you know. Is that a gated community with an armed security patrol ? Is there an armed guard at the gate ? Are there young ” Trayvons ” visiting for the Summer ? Are all of those residents telling the truth ? Are you the only one that is NOT armed ? Will you post the name and complete address of your complex on the Worldwide Web ? When the SHTF, whether you are in a condo OR an apartment won’t matter – the have nots will be coming for the food and supplies that you bought, BUT they feel they are Entitled to have. Better prepare for an expanding OBAMANATION !
Your still the same belligerent, lying lib Peckerwood!
The Constitution applies to the Government. If this apartment owner wants to ban guns on his private property he can, and he can go out of business when a bunch of welfare leeches and other nut-case liberals move in and start robbing and murdering because they know they are in a gun free zone and no one wants to live there.
The most dangerous weapon being used against America today is the mind of liberals.
Holy fuck balls! Where do I even start?  I mean, fuck, paranoid much.  First of all, lets deal with the blatant fucking racism.  Who gives a flying fuck if kids are visiting for the summer?  Not to harp on the Trayvon thing but if Zimmerman had just kept driving he wouldn't have gotten his ass kicked and a kid wouldn't be dead.  But let's move on.  "the have nots will be coming for the food and supplies that you bought, BUT they feel they are Entitled to have" 
Holy fuck, dude.  What paranoid delusion are you living in?  Where is it that people are breaking into homes en masse?  How dare people feel they are entitled to something like food?  No, fuck, that.  Seriously, point me to one person who thinks this way.   Obamanation...where the fuck do you live?  You are aware that Congress is responsible for all the laws, right?  Lying lib, peckerwood...and the other guy is belligerent? Pot, meet Kettle.  At least you got the Constitution right.  But, damn! A gun free zone is going to cause people to swarm to the area to rob and murder?!?  Welfare leeches...seriously, that myth died 30 years ago.  You spout off like that and  then claim that liberals are nut-cases.  Dude, you are not helping your cause.  Plus, you are wrong.  A liberal's mind is not the most dangerous weapon...ignorance is.  And you seem to display a plethora.


mercenary4freedom


Aug. 7, 2013 at 7:07pm

Sounds like the mgr/owners of the complex need a well deserved blanket party when they least expect it.
What the country needs is a well planned surgery. Cancer has to be removed from the host.


 Fuck me.  See, this is why so many people see you guys as ultra violent, psychotic, gun-nuts.  Shit like this.  First, lets start with the name.  Mercenary4freedom makes no fucking sense.  A mercenary is someone who will fight for pay.  Cause doesn't matter as much as how good the pay is.  Mercenaries are used around the world, and have been for centuries, to infringe upon the freedoms of others.  Seriously, get a fucking dictionary.  Warrior4freedom, soldier4freedom, fighter4freedom, legionnaire4freedom...these are appropriate monikers for someone who wants to insinuate that they would be willing to lay down their lives for freedom.  Mercenary implies a reckless asshole who is just in it for the money.  So, you are either an idiot or an asshole. 
I am betting asshole.  Considering you are supporting a 'blanket party' for individuals expressing their legal rights.  Yep, all about that freedom thing aren't you.   Yes, such a freedom lover that you will be willing to 'remove the cancer' to protect it.  Of course, what that really means is that you want everyone who doesn't agree with your narrow, archaic, and egocentric viewpoint be removed.  Do you even know what freedom means?



This puts the lie to the notion of “reasonable” gun control measures. The anti-gun nuts know no limits. They want to take everyone’s guns and, failing that, they want to tax the hell out of ammo or force gun owners to buy expensive insurance policies or, in this case, set a policy that forces people out of their homes if they want to keep their guns. This is why anti-gun nuts must be resisted at all costs, their intentions are never good.
Um, you are aware that no government is involved in this business' decisions, right? How the fuck can you equate the perfectly legal business decision to gun-control limits being proposed by government?  Fuck, your arguments are not even relevant to the proposals that are being discussed.  Do you just not hear things at all?  No one is taking your guns!!  The owners have the right to make their property a gun free zone.  This has NOTHING to do with the government.  And what, exactly, do you mean by 'at all costs?'  You know what, fuck it.  I am not interested in anything you have to say.  You won't hear me anyway.


When Jesus returns he will be bringing a sword.
Right.  The guy who said turn the other cheek, who told Peter to put away his sword while being arrested knowing full well that his arrest would lead to an agonizing death.  That guy is gonna come back with a sword because one apartment complex is being made a gun free zone.  Have you even read the Bible? Can you even read?  Fuck.


You asked for it America, You voted for it America, You kept your mouth shut and never spoke out because you didn’t want to offend anyone America.
You always “Left it up to God” to do what was right, so You wouldn’t have to make any decisions, You wouldn’t have too get off your lazy toush and stop the leftist liberals from taking all your rights and freedoms away.
They are not only going to take away everything you hold sacred, but they are going to make it illegal to be a Christian, while YOU America sit around and pray for God to do something about it.
Well, God is my Life Coach, I look to him and his word for guidance in my words and actions, BUT he gives me the strength to speak up and take action against the evil leftist liberals. All the prayers in the world aren’t going to stop them, WE must stop them

Wow, just...wow.  So an apartment complex being made into a gun-free zone is akin to taking away everything you hold sacred.  And it will pave the way for it illegal to be a Christian.  What in the flying fuck are you talking about?  Please, please tell me,logically, if you can (though based on your grammar I doubt it), how Christianity is being criminalized?  Let me rephrase that; how is the most dominant religion in the United States of America being criminalized? Or, by criminalized do you mean adhering to the first amendment and not basing laws on the Christian religion?  Fucking A...do you not realize how hypocritical you sound?  Shiria law bad, goes against first amendment. Christian law good, because...Christian law good.  For fuck's sake...I quit.  Oh, and by the way, your god sucks.  (and leftist liberals is  redundant and makes you look as stupid as you obviously are)

No comments:

Post a Comment